Clothes for cats

cat clothescat clothes 2

The other day, I caught my human parent avidly devouring a newspaper article. I casually wandered over for a closer look, yet quickly recoiled in distaste at the matching cat and human outfits. Everyone knows that only dogs are stupid enough to allow themselves to be dressed up – cats in clothes will never catch on.

The tartan get-up seemed to be a favourite with the human parent, possibly as the fed-up looking kitty trussed up in it is quite similar to me, and so she can more easily imagine me wearing it. Right now I am hoping and praying that this little monstrosity does not crop up again as my Christmas present, but I’ve been practising my fake happy face in the mirror just in case.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2248173/This-really-copycat-fashion-Now-dress-feline-matching-designer-outfits–cost-1-000.html

Leave a Reply

