A parcel in the post

Today I received a very exciting parcel in the post, lots of lovely free cat food from Purina One. Apparently I am to try it for six weeks and give my thoughts. I’ve examined it thoroughly and there is a big bag of seafood flavour biscuits, and lots and lots of little bags of chicken flavour biscuits. I’ve already had some of the chicken ones and formulated an opinion: nice and crunchy, plenty of flavour, almost like a real chicken, in fact. I think mealtimes are going to be very nice for the next few weeks.

One thought on “A parcel in the post

Leave a Reply

