Another birthday for me

Today I’m three years old, my human parent tells me. I’ve had enough birthdays now to know what they entail: salmon or chicken for dinner (tuna if I’m lucky), cuddles (I’m too old for these now, I feel), and a fraught five minutes of my human parent chasing me around trying to snap a photo for posterity before I slink under the bed where she cannot reach me.

No photos were taken today, thank goodness. I gobbled up my tasty chicken and shot out the house before my human parent had time to take her coat off. My plan is to catch a mouse for dessert.

So instead, the photos you have here are some of my greatest hits. From when I was a tiny kitten to the present day, this carefully curated collection showcases me at my best.

oscar6
oscar 4

oscar3
oscar7

One thought on “Another birthday for me

Leave a Reply

