Cats in hats

After the clothes for cats that I wrote about previously, we now have hats for cats. That’s right, I’ve been on the Daily Mail again.

According to the newspaper, American knitwear designer Sara Thomas has come out with a book, CATS IN HATS. The tome features 30 knitting and crochet patterns “to fit every puss’s personality”.

I had a look a the pictures, and there is indeed something for everycat: cowboy hats, top hats, dinosaur hats, santa hats….

I’m so glad my human parent cannot knit

One thought on “Cats in hats

Leave a Reply

